Observed Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule

In observance of the following holidays, First Savings Bank branches will not be opened for business.

New Year’s Day 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
4th of July Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day/Native American Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve – Close at Noon Friday, December 24, 2021
New Years Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022

Branch Locations

With 24 locations across 6 States, finding a convenient location to do your banking is never a problem with First Savings Bank.

Use our branch locator tool to find contact information, maps, driving directions and ATM locations.

Want the inside scoop?

Community events, photos and videos, helpful tips and more!

Learn more about First Savings Bank by joining us on social!

Facebook

LinkedIn